You can cancel your account at any time in your account settings:
Click your account name in the top right-hand corner.
Next, click ‘Delete Account’ in the bar on the left-hand sidebar.
Type in your account password and click ‘Delete my Minter.io account’.
Note: Once the account is deleted, you can re-activate it within 30 days. After 30 days, all reports and data will be deleted.