If you are on an old usage-based plan and exceed your plan limit, you will have the option to select a plan from the new pricing to keep all your reports up and running. If you'd rather continue on your current plan, you can delete some of your reports.

You can check what your limit is, as well as your current data usage, in your account settings here: https://minter.io/#!/edit/subscription

Did this answer your question?